The personal data of members that the Society holds are stored on a computer. They are used only for the general administration of membership, and are available only to other members by being published in the Membership List, which is expressly for the use of members only. A member’s details as published in the Membership List are only included with the consent of the individual member.
When membership ends because of death, resignation or deletion all electronically stored information is deleted.
If a member lapses their membership and later wishes to re-join they can regain their original membership number providing they supply this number when re-joining. To renew click here.
Date : May 2019
If you need to sign a GDPR Consent Form please click here.